15 Seconds of New Moon on ET

ET Online has posted 15 seconds of the New Moon trailer on their website today.  Can I watch it yet?  Oh, hell no, ’cause we can’t stream media here at work, and the YouTube link I found won’t play on my iPod Touch.  Of course, all I need is the IT guys to see Shirtless Rob and streaming New Moon on the WiFi access logs to really get fired.
 
(BTW, this is also a great excuse to see if my post by email is working correctly.)
 

~ by fragile little human on 29 May 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
