A few quickies (no, not that kind…)

Cutie at Super Secret Twilight Blog is hosting a Wide Awake fanfic discussion beginning Friday, and she temporarily lost touch with reality asked me to guest post about my experience reading WA this past weekend. (Yes, I really did read all 49 chapters between approximately 8pm CT Friday and 5am CT Sunday). Head over there and read it now. Β I’ll wait. *humming Jeopardy theme* Make sure to visit SSTB on Friday to participate in the discussion – there will be cookies.

On a related note, I found out today that Breathe Me has been accepted and posted at Twilighted! Only chapter 1 is posted there now, but I’m going to get the next two approved as quickly as I can. BTW, if you’re like me and have trouble reading on their page background, click the little printer icon next to the review stars. White background/black text = heaven for old eyes.

Speaking of Breathe Me, reviews make me squeal like a little girl, so leave me a review at either location. I also ❀ constructive criticism, really I do.

Okay, I’m all out of segues; you can go now.

~ by fragile little human on 15 July 2009.

4 Responses to “A few quickies (no, not that kind…)”

  1. Honestly, I lost touch with reality LONG ago. Your post just brought some much needed class to my sorry ass.

    Also, shame on me, I have yet to read your wonderment, the buzz however is that it is fanfreakingtastic and it’s on my weekend reading list. Oh you just got so excited didn’t you?! I KNOW! I promise to leave you so many comments that you will wish you’d never seen the name cutie.

    Hey thanks again for the guest post. I really do love it. πŸ™‚

    • I think, considering we’re all obsessed with sparkly vampires and a certain British actor, we’ve probably all lost touch with reality πŸ™‚

      Thanks for planning to read my FF! I can’t wait to hear what you think!

      And, thanks again for asking me to guest post. Aren’t we just the two mushiest bloggers you’ve ever seen? πŸ˜‰

  2. I’m going to favorite you on Twilighted! I will egt around to reading it asap!

    Mrs.Robward

Leave a Reply

 
