Twibite: Twilight in Domo

This is the first guest post by my lovely beta Greta. She’s created a great Twilight satire using her handmade Domo characters and few extra…um…actors here and there. If you want to follow Greta on Twitter, check out her profile and tell her how much you like her new Rob background 😉

TWIBITE

Recently, I made my own TWILIGHT story using DOMO and his girlfriend KIKI. Domo is the brown little moster who is playing EDWARD. (I made DOMO) KiKi is the pink monster who plays BELLA. (My pal LEILA made KiKi) I thought that I would share and maybe make you laugh. Alas, I have way too much time on my hands.

ENJOY!!

The Twibite Saga: Twilight

The Twibite Saga: Twilight

This is Bella. She just moved to Forks.

Its always CLOUDY here.

It's always CLOUDY here.

This is Edward. Hes different and BROODY.

This is Edward. He's different and BROODY.

Edward is a VEGETARIAN.

Edward is a VEGETARIAN.

NOMS!

NOMS!

Bella sees EDWARD for the first time

Bella sees EDWARD for the first time

Edward sees BELLA for the first time

Edward sees BELLA for the first time

3

Bella goes to Science class

Edward feels sick

Edward feels sick

The teacher assigns Bella a desk

The teacher assigns Bella a desk

Bella: Why do you hate me so much? Edward: We should NOT be friends.

Bella: Why do you hate me so much?
Edward: We should NOT be friends.

La De Da De Da

La De Da De Da

Brood de brood de brood

Brood de brood de brood

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!

Howd you do that?

How'd you do that?

GASP!! Your hand is ICE cold!

GASP!! Your hand is ICE cold!

I know what you are...

I know what you are...

SAY IT...OUT LOUD

SAY IT...OUT LOUD

VAMPIRE

VAMPIRE

Edward: Are you afraid? Bella: No, not really Edward: You shouldnt have said that

Edward: Are you afraid?
Bella: No, not really
Edward: You shouldn't have said that

Hang on Spidermonkey

Hang on Spidermonkey

Climb Climb Climb Climb

Climb Climb Climb Climb

Bella: Stuff like this just doesnt exist..... Edward: It does if you sparkle

Bella: Stuff like this just doesn't exist.....
Edward: It does if you sparkle

Lets go play some vampire baseball

Let's go play some vampire baseball

Que the evil villain music

Que the evil villain music

(bad guy)

HISS!!!

HELLO

HELLO

I want to eat you. Meet me at your old ballet studio.

I want to eat you. Meet me at your old ballet studio.

Im going to eat you now, but first...

I'm going to eat you now, but first...

Im gonna throw you into the wall.

I'm gonna throw you into the wall.

NOOOOOO!!!!!

NOOOOOO!!!!!

Bite Bite CHOMP

Bite Bite CHOMP

SMASH!! James: Youre faster than the others.. but not stronger

SMASH!! James: You're faster than the others.. but not stronger

Edward: Im strong enough to kill you

Edward: I'm strong enough to kill you

Ahhhhhhhhhh!!!!

Ahhhhhhhhhh!!!!

Ive got to suck the venom out ~ ~ ~SLURP ~ ~ ~

I've got to suck the venom out ~ ~ ~SLURP ~ ~ ~

Bella: Mom, wheres Edward? Mom: Oh, hes asleep on the couch

Bella: Mom, where's Edward?
Mom: Oh, he's asleep on the couch

zZzZzZz --wink wink

zZzZzZz --wink wink

Edward: Are you ready? Bella: Yes... --- dramatic pause ---- *KISS*

Edward: Are you ready?
Bella: Yes...
--- dramatic pause ----
*KISS*

Edward: Isnt it enough to just live a long happy life with me? Bella: FOR NOW......

Edward: Isn't it enough to just live a long happy life with me?
Bella: FOR NOW......

Dedicated to my TWERDS! Without you I’d get rather bored

~ by fragile little human on 24 August 2009.

14 Responses to “Twibite: Twilight in Domo”

  1. Wow…this was truly epic. I think that I overuse that word and must come up with something else stat. Okay, anyway…I absolutely loved this…awesome! And those action shots…great camera work! I can barely get a clear shot of a still life.

  2. This is great! Just one question? Why is Bella bigger than Edward? Is there an artistic concept I’m not getting? 😀 Edward is Domo-handsome!

    • I made Kiki having only seen photos of Domo, so I was unsure of the scale. She was made as a girlfriend for Domo before “Twibite” was conceived.

  3. HAHA!! Domo was made by me and KIKI (that’s BELLA) was made by my bud Leila. Leila lives in OHIO and one day she decided to make a girlfriend for Domo (EDWARD)… well, LEILA had no idea how to judge my little monster’s height so she went with her gut. Welps…. KIKI (BELLA) turned out being bigger than DOMO (EDWARD). THey still love each other though despite their height differences haha!!

  4. OH!! I should probably mention that I live in ALABAMA lol 🙂 They now BOTH live with me (KIKI and DOMO). I do have to break them up at times… They can be naughty naughty monsters 😉

  5. Oh. My. God. That was fantastic.
    ~SW

  6. Can I just say I brought my girls in to look at this with me and we read it one frame at a time? My daughters laughed so much. I love this!!!!

  7. AHH!! Honolulu GIRL!! That’s sweet!! I’m glad you and the kids liked it so much 🙂

  8. I love this SO much, Greta! When are you gonna post the NM one here??

  9. JEEEESUSF*CKINGCHRIST – I LOVE THIS!!!!!

    Can’t wait for New Moon! LOL

  10. Leila who just posted under pop_khimaira’s question is the one responsible for making KIKI!! YAYS!!! We so proud of our little monsters 🙂 Brought a tear to our eyes 🙂

    And yes yes!! KIKI was made up BEFORE I ever thought of TWIBITE!! Domo actually spent a couple of months up in Ohio WOOING Ms. KIKI 🙂 Nows they both live with me and I am ALWAYS having to break those 2 little horndogs up haha!!!

  11. frickin hilarious.

  12. […] New Moon in Domo Part I A while back, you may remember Greta’s fuckawesome Domo Twilight post. Well, she’s […]

Leave a Reply

 
