Breathe Me Chapter 10 Teaser

I was going to tweet this, but it’s too long:

“Bella had never heard Mick raise his voice, which always had a calm, smooth timbre no matter the words. Yet his scream was full of fury and implied violence, and it made her shudder.”

*evil grin*

~ by fragile little human on 26 August 2009.

3 Responses to “Breathe Me Chapter 10 Teaser”

  1. EXCELLENT!! RIght on!!!

  2. Wait…that’s all we get? Geez…you are a tease! 🙂

  3. I hate teasers, I hate them! And I hate waiting. And I love your story! And I want to read chapter 10, now! I hope we are able to read your wonderment soon! I just might take you and lock you somewhere so that you have more time to write!

Leave a Reply

 
