Le Précieux

If you didn’t know it already, Mrs. V is the wonderment. Truly, she is. Why, besides the obvious, do you ask?

This is why:

I just got a letter! I just got a letter! I just got a letter! Wonder who its from!

I just got a letter! I just got a letter! I just got a letter! Wonder who it's from!

Awww, puppy dog Rob eyes and a sweet note from Mrs. V

Awww, puppy dog Rob eyes and a sweet note from Mrs. V

*clouds part* *Sun shines* *choirs of heavenly angels sing*

Le Précieux

Le Précieux

Mrs. V, thank you so much for answering my desperate plea for help in obtaining Le Précieux –  you went above and beyond the call of duty, and for this I am forever grateful!!

In other words? YOU FUCKING ROCK!!!

~ by fragile little human on 24 September 2009.

5 Responses to “Le Précieux”

  1. Ooo…very nice. The batman T-shirt makes me giggle…but really, what doesn’t make me giggle right now? I am giddy to be going on vacation!

  2. Ohh I´m sooo happy with you, really!! And yes it was a wee bit complicated to organize, but I finally managed.

    *does the happy dance with you*

    *giggle* Le Précieux …

  3. OMG OMG OMG.. my fucking heart did stop.. I so want that.. I’d be happy just to get the fucking cover because lets face it.. its fucking yummy.. nom nom nom..

  4. WOOOOT!!!! Yay!!!! I am super excited for you fragile. =D

  5. How on earth did I miss this???? Oh, Mr. RPattz….why do you stare at me from fragile’s le precieux???? Must….resist….oh, screw it! Nom, nom, nom, nom!!!! Sorry, fragile *sheepish grin*.

Leave a Reply

 
