Dear Paps: You Suck

*sigh* If you don’t know why we’re pissed, here’s Greta’s re-enactment of the pap pic that started the uproar (because, as we’ve established before, we don’t post that paparazzi shit here):

Not Rob, 'cause, unlike Rob, Greta would shank a bitch

Really, how many times must we go over this? Leave the guy alone. Quit buying the rags and visiting the websites that post the shit. Quit fucking tweeting his location if you see him anywhere except maybe Comic Con or a movie premiere.

How fucking hard is that to understand?

In response to the latest descent of the plague of locusts called the L.A. paparazzi, Thinking of Rob has coordinated a photographic demonstration of Rob fans who are tired of the crap:

Due to recent paps pics of Rob that came out today and invasive ones taken before (chasing Rob while he’s driving, taking pictures of him from rooftops), the fans are standing up and fighting back. We want the paps to know that we don’t want to see pics like these, so stop taking them. Stop invading his private life. Enough is enough. Because no person deserves this, celebrity or not. There are limits and you have gone too far. He doesn’t want this, neither do we!

Here’s our way of fighting back, in less than 24 hours we were able to get 570+ pics of fans posing with their arms over their face to show their protest. This is our way of saying leave him alone. We’re hoping this message gets across to the paps. Fans from all over the world sent in pics and translated quotes.

Fragile is definitely not looking at pap pics

Greta is horrified that you'd even think she'd look

In the end, we just have one message for the paparazzi:

Yeah, tell us how you really feel...

Update 06 Dec 10:40PM: Thinking of Rob has created an awesome video – this is only part of the pictures they’ve received, and there will be at least one more video created:

~ by fragile little human on 6 December 2009.

3 Responses to “Dear Paps: You Suck”

  1. Amen. I am officially up to date on all the fuckery, thank you to the lovely Ang. I am joining in spirit. As I have said before:

    We don’t give a damn we don’t give a fuck! Keep said attitude and all will be well. =) The End.

  2. I’ve so missed all this craziness. Oh well – I’m all negative Nelly – there is money to be had and these bloodsuckers (and not in a good way) will continue this until someone dies. Oh, wait – that’s already happened (Princess Diana). Stupid fuckers.

    I’ll continue to stay away from the pap sights, and I’ve never looked for pics either, so I guess I’ll just keep on keeping on…..

  3. Well Girlies… please don’t hate me!! There was a time when I practically lived off the rags! I adored them!! I’m such a gossip whore. I know, I should be shot. But, I haven’t bought one since Octo-mom so I think I’m in good shape. That’s such a bummer that people won’t leave the glamourous alone. And Uhyesplease is so so so so right about Princess Di! I mean have thise numb nuts NOT learned a lesson? Well, of course not!! Because that just made them want more more more!! Augh! Congress should really have more laws out about this. Maybe I’ll apply to be Rob’s new body gaurd. muhahahaha!!! LOOK OUT! I BITE!

Leave a Reply

 
