A present for Bex

Once upon a time, there was a Christmas gift exchange hosted by The Lemon Sisters.  When the TLS elves sent me the name of my giftee, it was Bex, an awesome lady from the UK. I sent her a box packed with grits, Easy Mac, and vanilla Tootsie Rolls. I also included a gift certificate for a one-shot of her choosing.

This is the prompt she tweeted me:

Becky_Boodles: Ok so I was thinking a chance encounter in the supermarket over the last tub of Chunky Munkey ice cream? X
Becky_Boodles: Yeah E & B 🙂 Is that ok? You happy to write that? Rate that badboy M? Lots of smut, cussing & humour? 🙂 Perhaps they could compromise &
Becky_Boodles: Share the ice cream……in bed… 😉

And, although I’m sure she thinks I’ve forgotten all about it, here’s the one-shot I wrote for her:

Yes, I know, it’s the worst banner EVER…cut me some slack 😉

It is BY FAR the smuttiest thing I’ve ever written. Here’s the summary:

Will a chance meeting with an old friend and a pint of Chunky Monkey make Bella’s day better or worse? AH, M for language and a big, huge lemon.

Bex, sorry it took so long, but I totally didn’t forget you – hope you like the story!

Chunky Monkey on FFn

~ by fragile little human on 23 March 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
